Select a School...
Select a School
EUPisd

                        CENTRAL OFFICE 

                           (906)484-2256

                        Fax:  906-484-2072

 

             
  
Mr. Randy Schaedig Superintendent/Principal ext 1103 rschaedig@eupschools.org
Mrs. Kristine Hill Business Manager ext 1102 khill@eupschools.org
Mrs. Marcie Fierek Administrative Assistant ext 1101 mfierek@eupschools.org
Mrs. Joanne Baker K-12 Secretary ext 1100 jbaker@eupschools.org
Mrs. Susan Edington Data Services ext 1104 sedington@eupschools.org



 

 


                                                                         ANCILLARY STAFF




Leanne Cason Food Service lcason@eupschools.org
Chrissy LaneFood Service  
Amy Kohlmann  Food Service akohlmann@eupschools.org  
Tom CoyneBus Drivertcoyne@eupschools.org

Kim Thompson Bus Driver

Kris Mills Bus Driver

CLOSE